Pack Calendar

Upcoming Pack Events

August 2022

Tuesday August 16

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday August 23

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Saturday August 27

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Community Clean-Up

Tuesday August 30

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pack 95 Open House (open to boys & girls)
Temple Shalom, 23190 Utica Ave, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Join our open house for fun, games and snacks. Learn about the Cub Scouting program and join our pack. Open to youth in Kindergarden – 5th grade and their parents.

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494168

September 2022

Tuesday September 6

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Friday September 9 6:30 pm – Sunday September 11 12:00 pm

Family Camping Trip, $15

Tuesday September 13

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Saturday September 17

9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Lion and Tiger Tumble $10

Tuesday September 20

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Saturday September 24

9:00 am – 12:00 pm
TEN COMMANDMENT HIKE
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Retreat Center, 3989 S Moon Dr, Venice, FL 34292

Come examine God’s laws – Enjoy nature and a magnificent facility
For all Cub Scouts, Scouts BSA, Venturers, in grades K through 12, Parents and Siblings
Stroller and wheelchair accessible

Registration is $5.00 per attendee
Children under 5 years old are free

http://www.swflcouncilbsa.org/registration/calendardetail.aspx?activitykey=2922954&orgkey=347&ReturnURL=//www.swflcouncilbsa.org/app/calendar/month/347/2022-09-01/-1/0/

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494218

Tuesday September 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

October 2022

Tuesday October 4

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pack Awards

Saturday October 8

9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Adult Leader Training - BB & Archery Range Master
Camp Miles, 38751 Bermont Road Punta Gorda, FL 33982, US

BB & ARCHERY RANGE MASTER TRAINING COURSE
Camp Miles
Certification required to permit BB and Archery Shooting at District/Council sponsored events or on council property
Must be renewed every two years

Download Flyer: http://www.swflcouncilbsa.org/document/22-23-shooting-sports-flyer/209568

Cost $10.00
Registration fee includes certification fee and all course materials

Must be 16 years old

No meals provided
Please bring a bag lunch, a water bottle and something to write with

Registration deadline 9/29/22
Registration is limited to 25 people – register early

Online payment and registration only

CONTACT E-MAIL
murdock717@gmail.com
COST
$10.00 per Participant

Register: http://www.swflcouncilbsa.org/registration/calendardetail.aspx?activitykey=2917024&orgkey=347&ReturnURL=//www.swflcouncilbsa.org/app/calendar/month/347/2022-10-01/-1/0/

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494340

Tuesday October 11

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday October 18

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Friday October 21 6:30 pm – Sunday October 23 12:00 pm

Cub-Extravaganza Campout
Camp Miles, 38751 Bermont Road, Punta Gorda, FL 33982

Cub Scout Program will include Carnival Games, BB Shooting, Rock Climbing, Rappelling, Midway Exhibits, Frontier Reenactment Village, Civil War Reenactment Group, Fishing, Canoeing, Scout Skills, Bounce Houses, Adventure Rides, Nature Training, International Jamboree on the Air, Friday Night Astronomy Demonstration. Plus a Saturday Night Campfire Featuring a 4th of July style Fireworks Presentation.

Flyer: http://www.swflcouncilbsa.org/document/2022-cub-ex-flyer/209462

Registration closes 10/6/22
All Fees are due in the Council Service Center no later than 10/14/2022

Scouts BSA Youth can volunteer for service hours.

PLEASE REGISTER WITH YOUR PACK OR TROOP!

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494243

Tuesday October 25

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

November 2022

Tuesday November 1

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Friday November 11 6:30 pm – Sunday November 13 12:00 pm

Webelos Adventure Weekend, $20
Camp Flying Eagle, 16009 Upper Manatee River Rd, Bradenton, FL 34212

Cub scouts, register with the pack
Troop, register to volunteer with the troop

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494250

Tuesday November 15

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving Feast & Awards Ceremony

Tuesday November 22

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday November 29

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting - Christmas Cards!

December 2022

Friday December 2 6:30 pm – Sunday December 4 12:00 pm

Winterfest Campout, $35
Camp Flying Eagle, 16009 Upper Manatee River Rd, Bradenton, FL 34212

Winter in Southwest Florida is a GREAT time to camp! Parents, bring the kids and the camping gear, but leave the kitchen home because we do the cooking for you. Come enjoy activities like playing in snow, holiday themed projects, BB target shooting, archery or curl up under the stars with a hot cup of cocoa while enjoying an outdoor movie night. Top off your weekend with a visit from Santa on Sunday morning!
Flyer: http://www.swflcouncilbsa.org/document/2022-winterfest-flyer/209569

Register with the PACK.

For more information please visit: https://scoutbook.scouting.org/mobile/dashboard/calendar/event.asp?EventID=4494273

Tuesday December 6

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday December 13

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday December 20

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday December 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

January 2023

Tuesday January 3

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday January 10

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday January 17

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday January 24

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday January 31

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

February 2023

Tuesday February 7

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday February 14

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday February 21

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday February 28

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

March 2023

Tuesday March 7

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday March 14

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday March 21

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday March 28

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

April 2023

Tuesday April 4

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday April 11

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday April 18

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday April 25

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

May 2023

Tuesday May 2

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday May 9

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Tuesday May 16

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Regular Pack Meeting

Events by Den

Click a den to see activities and events of that den

Lion Den

Lion Den

Tiger Den

Tiger Den

Bear Den

Bear Den

Wolf Den

Wolf Den

Webelos 1 Den

Webelos 1 Den

Webelos AOL Den

Webelos AOL Den